Quantcast

Factory Contacts 

U.S. CORPORATE OFFICE:

BelGAS, a division of the
Marsh Bellofram Group of Companies
8019 Ohio River Blvd.
Newell, WV 26050 USA
Ph: 304-387-1200
Fax: 304-387-1212 
Toll-Free: 800-727-5646
customerRFQ@marshbellofram.com

SALES MANAGER UTILITY:
Mark Ambrose
Regional Sales Manager
Ph. 724-553-9300
MAmbrose@BelGAS.net

SALES MANAGER HVAC/Plumbing Markets:
Karl Randolph
Business Development Manager
Ph. 313-999-0992
krandolph@belgas.net

APPLICATIONS ENGINEERING:

Jeff Wetherell
Ph:  304-387-1200, ext. 214
Fax: 304-387-1212
jwetherell@marshbellofram.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPERVISOR:

Dawn Cunningham
Ph:  304-387-1200, ext. 266
Fax: 304-387-1212
dccunningham@marshbellofram.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICES:

China:

Marsh Bellofram Trading (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd.
7th Floor, Bldg-2, No.1295 Xin Jinqiao Rd.
Shanghai, 201206, PR China
Te1:+86 21 50327750 / 50327751 / 50327752
Fax:+86 21 50327753
info@marshbellofram.cn

India, Middle East, Far East and Australasia:

Bellofram Instruments (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Survey No. 83, 2/3, Old NDA Road,
Near Vidyut Controls,
At Post: Shivane, Taluka- Haveli,
Dist. Pune 411023 India

Contact: Mr. Rajendra Magar
Tel: +91 20 64701076
Mobile: +91 7030578639
Email: rmagar@marshbellofram.com
MB_India@marshbellofram.com

Latin America (ALL):

George Nikiforov, Inc.
Manufacturer’s Representatives
200 Park Avenue South, Suite 920
New York, New York 10003-1503
Tel: 212-473-4555
Fax: 212-473-5925
E-mail international@geonikinc.com

United Kingdom, Europe, Russia and Africa:

Marsh Bellofram Europe Ltd.
Unit 9 Castle Park
Queens Drive
Nottingham
UK, NG2 1AH

Contact: Mr. Chris Reynolds
Tel: +44 (0) 1159 933300
Fax: +44(0)1159933301
Email: sales@marshbellofram.co.uk

Russia/CIS & Turkey

Contact: Olga Andreeva
Email: oandreeva@marshbellofram.com

Helpful Links

requestquote-button
catalog-button
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search